Ansatte

Oversikt over ansatte – avdelingsvis. Epostadresse er klikkbar.

Administrasjon
NAVN STILLING TELEFON E-POST
Anders Wangen Daglig Leder 99 55 15 60 anders.wangen@kongsvingerauto.no
Kjersti Larsen Regnskapssekretær 62 88 80 60 kjersti.larsen@kongsvingerauto.no
Unni Gusterudmoen Regnskapskonsulent 62 88 80 60 unni.gusterudmoen@kongsvingerauto.no

Salg
NAVN STILLING TELEFON E-POST
Finn Erik Ruud Salgssjef 91 51 30 96 finn.ruud@kongsvingerauto.no
Fredrik Fleischer Selger 93 26 34 35 fredrik.fleischer@kongsvingerauto.no
Tommy Myhren-Gusterudmoen Selger 90 17 12 05 tommy@kongsvingerauto.no

Deler & Tilbehør
NAVN STILLING TELEFON E-POST
Kamilla Skyrud Delesjef 97 67 93 46 kamilla.skyrud@kongsvingerauto.no

Verksted & Service
NAVN STILLING TELEFON E-POST
Iver Kojedahl Kundemottaker 41 33 38 58 iver.kojedahl@kongsvingerauto.no
Ståle Østgård Kundemottaker og garantiansvarlig 90 60 92 36 stale@kongsvingerauto.no
Jon Olav Fjeldseth Teknisk Leder / Mekaniker 92 68 60 53 verksted@kongsvingerauto.no
Arild Bråten Mekaniker 62 88 80 60 verksted@kongsvingerauto.no
Patrick Karterud Mekaniker 62 88 80 60 verksted@kongsvingerauto.no
Tom Erik Trøftmoen Mekaniker 62 88 80 60 verksted@kongsvingerauto.no
Ola Thorshaug Mekaniker 62 88 80 60 verksted@kongsvingerauto.no